Rovinj Rovigno

Croatia: The New EU Member State

Croatia became the 28th member state of the European Union on July 1, 2013. Croatia's EU membership facilitates the movement of Croatian and other EU citizens between member states. Non-EU member countries are subject to the regulations on entering the EU.
In light of the accession of the Republic of Croatia to the European Union, the country's visa policy, effective as of April 1, 2013, was fully harmonized with the visa policy of the European Union. As of the mentioned date, standard visa regime will be applied to Russian and Turkish citizens as well as citizens of other countries who require a visa to enter the EU member states.
For more information:


Turistička zajednica grada Rovinja Rovigno
Pina Budicina 12
52210 Rovinj
Tel.: ++385/52/811-566
Tel.: ++385/52/813-469
Fax: ++385/52/816-007

Copyright Turisitčka zajednica grada Rovinja 2001-2012. Sva prava pridržana. Mobile site

For Accomodation Owners Competitions, calls, notices
Video Rovigno
Panoramic walk
City map
Weather forecast
Currency converter